TNA has announced the 12 contenders for the 2013 Bound for Glory series.  The series takes place over a number of weeks, leading into the Bound for Glory Pay-Per-View in October.  Contestants will wrestle in a series of matches, earning points, and the wrestler with the most points will compete in a match for the TNA World Title at the pay-per-view.

The contestants are:

Jeff Hardy

Bobby Roode

Samoa Joe


Jay Bradley

Christopher Daniels


Joseph Park


Austin Aries

Mr. Anderson

AJ Styles.