Tonight at Hell in a Cell, Team Rhodes Scholars (Damien Sandow and Cody Rhodes) defeated Team Hell No (Kane and Daniel Bryan) by way of disqualification, when Kane flipped out and caused the DQ.

The title cannot change hands during a disqualification, so Team Hell No remains WWE Tag Team Champions.

I have to imagine that this program will continue.