ROH was in action in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Below bare the results courtesy of

ROH Death Before Dishonor Night One
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Christopher Daniels and Frankie Kazarian defeated Adam Cole and Michael Bennett (w/Maria Kanellis).

Adam Pearce defeated TD Thomas.

Tommaso Ciampa defeated Jimmy Jacobs via submission.

AJ Styles defeated Kyle O'Reilly (w/Bobby Fish).

ACH won a non-title Six-Man Scramble by defeating ROH TV Champion Jay Lethal (w/ Truth Martini & Selezyia Sparx) via pinfall. Also in the match were Bobby Fish, Cedric Alexander, Adam Page and BJ Whitmer.

Hanson defeated Roderick Strong.

The Briscoes defeated The Young Bucks.

Michael Elgin beat Silas Young to retain the ROH Title.