The WWE Hall of Fame ceremony will take place Saturday night, April 6th, 2013 at Madison Square Garden, in New York City.  We have a nearly complete list of inductees and inductors.  Here's the current lineup:

 - Mick Foley (to be inducted by Terry Funk)

 - Bob Backlund (to be inducted by Maria Menounos)

 - Trish Stratus (to be inducted by Stephanie McMahon)

 - Donald Trump (to be inducted by Vince McMahon)

 - Booker T (inductor TBA)

 - Bruno Sammartino (to be inducted by Arnold Schwarzenegger)